Internationale Standorte

Kampf Machinery India Pvt. Ltd. Baroda, India

413, 4th Fl. Atlantis Heights
Sarabhai Compound
Near Genda Circle
390007 Vadodara, Gujarat,
India 

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Atul Misal

E-Mail service@kampf-india.com
Telefon +91 96240 44922

Kampf Machinery Shanghai Co. Ltd Shanghai, China

Room 302-304, Floor 3, No.8, Sunnyworld Center,
Lane 1518, South Yumin Road,
Jiading District, Shanghai, China

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Xiaoguang Hou

E-Mail Xiaoguang.Hou@KampfShanghai.com.cn
Telefon +86 21 59518029
Fax +86 21 59518040

Kampf Technology (Changzhou) Co. Ltd.

1668 Huacheng Road
Workshop No.7
Jintan District, Changzhou 213200
China

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Heiko Woerster

E-Mail Heiko.Woerster@kampfchangzhou.com
Telefon +86 519 82985815

Kampf (Hongkong) Ltd. Hongkong, China

Kampf Hongkong Ltd. Hongkong, China
Room 803, 8/F
Wanchai Commercial Centre
194-204 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong/China

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Samson Chong
E-Mail kampfhk@kampf.com.hk
E-Mail samson.chong@kampf.com.hk
Mobil Hongkong +852 9018 9645
Mobil China +86 138 1633 1514
Telefon +852 2882 1136 
Fax +852 2576 6110

Kampf Machinery Corporation USA

Kampf Machinery Corporation
Kennedy Technology Center
900 River Street, Unit H
Windsor, CT 06095

Office Manager
Stephanie Allen
Telefon +(860) 640-0040 ext. 100
Email Stephanie.Allen@kampf-usa.com


Accounting Manager
Allyssa Russell
Telefon +(860) 640-0040 ext. 101
E-Mail Allyssa.Russell@kampf-usa.com


Sales
Michael Schubert (President)
Telefon +(860) 640-0040 ext. 102
E-Mail Michael.Schubert@kampf-usa.com

James Gatcomb (Sales Manager)
Telefon +(860) 640-0040 ext. 104
E-Mail James.Gatcomb@kampf-usa.com

Randy Wolf (Director of Business Development)
Telefon +(770) 781-5291
E-Mail Randy.Wolf@kampf-usa.com


Field Service
Dietmar Leuterer
Telefon +(860) 640-0040 ext. 107
E-Mail Dietmar.Leuterer@kampf-usa.com


Mechanical Service Technician
Dale Hiles 
Telefon +(615) 361-4140 ext. 106
E-Mail Dales.Hiles@kampf-usa.com

Kampf Machinery Corporation:
Telefon: +(860) 640-0040
Fax: + (860) 640-0046

Website: https://www.kampf-usa.com/

Spare Parts
David Weigel
Telefon +(860) 640-0040 ext. 111
E-Mail David.Weigel@kampf-usa.com

Scott Flowers
Telefon +(860) 640-0040 ext. 110
E-Mail Scott.Flowers@kampf-usa.com


After Market Service & Retrofits
KAMPF Machinery Corporation
1655 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite D
Nashville, TN 37217
Telefon +615-361-4140
Fax +615-361-4174


Electrical Service & Design Engineer
Cory Soellinger
Telefon +(615) 361-4140 ext. 110
E-Mail Cory.Soellinger@kampf-usa.com


Electronics Engineer
Bruce Bly
Telefon +(615) 361-4140 ext. 104
E-Mail Bruce.Bly@kampf-usa.com