你在這裡

美国康甫机械公司

美国康甫机械公司
Kennedy Technology Center
900 River Street, Unit H
Windsor, CT 06095

 

 

美国康甫机械公司:
电话: +(860) 640-0040
传真: + (860) 640-0046

 

办公室经理
Stephanie Allen
电话:(860)640-0040 分机号 100
电子邮箱:Stephanie.Allen@kampfusa.com

会计经理

Allyssa Russell
电话:(860)640-0040 分机号 101
电子邮箱:Allyssa.Russell@kampfusa.com

销售
Michael Schubert(总裁)
电话:(860)640-0040 分机号 102
电子邮箱:Michael.Schubert@kampfusa.com

James Gatcomb(销售经理)
电话:(860)640-0040 分机号 104
电子邮箱:James.Gatcomb@kampfusa.com

Randy Wolf(业务发展总监)
电话:(770)781-5291
电子邮箱:Randy.Wolf@kampfusa.com


现场服务
Dietmar Leuterer
电话:(860)640-0040 分机号 107
电子邮箱:Dietmar.Leuterer@kampfusa.com


备件
David Weigel
电话:(860)640-0040 分机号 111
电子邮箱:David.Weigel@kampfusa.com

Scott Flowers
电话:(860)640-0040 分机号 110
电子邮箱:Scott.Flowers@kampfusa.com


售后服务和机器改造
1655 Murfreesboro Pike,Suite D
納什維爾,TN 37217
电话:615-361-4140
傳真:615-361-4174



电气服务和设计工程师
Cory Soellinger
电话:(615)361-4140 分机号 110
电子邮箱:Cory.Soellinger@kampfusa.com


电子工程师
Bruce Bly
电话:(615)361-4140分 分机号 104
电子邮箱:Bruce.Bly@kampfusa.com

机械服务技术员
Dale Hiles 
电话:(615)361-4140 分机号 106
电子邮箱:Dales.Hiles@kampfusa.com